“lively fourteenth b day ZUMA!! we love u!! Gx,” Stefani captioned a slideshow of photos on Instagram, including a heritage photo of youngster Zuma and a portion of an old copy of Us Weekly that dispersed the vital pic of “Gwen’s new kid” in 2008. Stefani in like manner added a selfie with her kid and a photo of a rich cake polished off with more modest than common balls and chocolate baseball mitts.

tvguidetime.com

Rossdale hopped into the baseball references for his honor as well. “Lively BIRTHDAY ZUMA – my best youngster you are the radiance of my sun.i love everything about you.a extraordinary youngster without a doubt. layers on layers. so happy you’re mine. you’ve even made me fall in like with baseball,” he created, adding that “YOU HAVE AN ARM OF GOLD. likewise, you can cause an uproar in and out of town out of a ball that flies at 80 mph. you’re dumbfounding. we will adulate hard.because that is how we roll.. @zuma_rossdale21 @zumarossdale007.” Rossdale made the cleaning caption under a close by photo of Zuma smiling in a sprinkle hued shirt.

Stefani and Rossdale share two unique youngsters, Kingston and Apollo. The two gatekeepers completed their division in 2015 following 13 years of marriage, and Stefani got it done with her resulting companion, Blake Shelton, in 2021.

 

Gavin Rossdale (@gavinrossdale)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Last month, ET talked with Shelton about zeroing in on his blended family over his livelihood as a country music star. “Obviously, I love music and I love The Voice. I love all of the cool things I get to accomplish with my work, but those things all expect a lower need now to Gwen and the youngsters and it’s just one more time of my life,” he said.